top of page

Asian Beverages Observational Research

During my stay in Asia as part of a study abroad program I did with The Chaplin School of Hospitality at the Florida International University, I was exposed to many different new flavors, brands, and packaging that one wouldn't even dream of seeing in America. The items were located in small grocery stores found mostly on campus, downtown, and next to train stops. I was amazed at the way products were being marketed. Beverages were the items that caught my eyes the most. Vast isles of different colors, shapes, and sized bottles lived on the many small groceries I would pass by in moments of hunger and need for a snack. I began taking pictures to document the logo, flavor, and visual description of each bottle.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page